THE PRODUCT FIELD GUIDEKrill Oil
PRODUCT PROFILEKori

Pure Antarctic Krill Oil

Kori markets a standard Antarctic krill oil softgel; separate EPA and DHA amounts were not disclosed in the accessible materials.

This link goes to the official site; it is not an affiliate link. Affiliate disclosure.

Product fit

Format & source

Format
Softgels
Oil source
Wild-caught Antarctic krill oil
Exact version
Standard 1200 mg softgels; pack count unverified

Different formats and versions may have different labels. Confirm the exact product before comparing.

Label measurements

EPA & DHA per serving

Serving basis
1 softgel
EPA
Not verified
DHA
Not verified
EPA + DHA
Not verified

EPA + DHA is their combined amount, not necessarily total omega-3; other omega-3s may also be present. Per-softgel figures are calculated from the label and may be affected by rounding. An unknown amount is not zero.

Listed features

Only shown when mapped to a source

  • Standard softgel format
  • Wild-caught Antarctic krill oil

What the facts offer

Strengths

  • The manufacturer states a combined EPA and DHA amount per daily serving.

Check the trade-offs

Things to consider

  • Contains shellfish (krill).
  • Separate EPA and DHA amounts were not disclosed on the accessible product page.

Before choosing

Other label details

Other ingredients
Kori lists Antarctic krill oil and a capsule of bovine gelatin, glycerin, sorbitol, purified water and ethyl vanillin.
Allergens
Krill is shellfish. Kori says soy lecithin is used in processing and glycerin may be soy-derived; it advises soy-sensitive consumers to consider their sensitivity.
Certification
Kori says its product comes from an MSC-certified fishery. This is a fishery-level sourcing claim; exact SKU or batch chain of custody was not verified.
Storage
Kori advises keeping the bottle tightly closed in a cool, dry place out of direct sunlight.

A certification, when listed, applies only to the stated program and scope. Ask a clinician about allergies, medications or other individual concerns.

Sources & verification

Source information checked:

This profile summarizes published information, not hands-on testing or a product rating. Labels and availability can change; confirm details with the manufacturer.

Research limitations and version notes

These notes describe what the research did and did not establish on the checked date. Historical labels, conflicts and manufacturer claims are identified as such.

  • Active means the exact standard 1200 mg formulation was marketed at the check date, not that a pack was in stock. The product page title mentions 30 count but the accessible body did not verify it. Manufacturer describes a 250 mg combined EPA plus DHA daily serving; its variable approximate ratio cannot establish the individual amounts.
  • No accessible official Supplement Facts label or official label PDF was located; per-product-page body, EPA and DHA are not separately quantified. The manufacturer FAQ's variable approximate 2:1 ratio is insufficient to calculate either amount, so both fields remain null rather than inferred.
  • Official product page body did not expose a count selection or rendered label. Its page title metadata says 30 ct, so that package count is provisional and should be checked against the rendered live page or exact package image before publishing an exact 30-count claim.
  • A live manufacturer product page and buy-direct FAQ support current marketing, not live inventory. The exact package's in-stock status was not verified; this is not evidence that it is out of stock or discontinued.
  • No direct current price, subscription savings, subscription frequency, or product-level checkout terms were verifiable. The official page and official FAQ give inconsistent shipping thresholds.
  • MSC status was independently checked at the fishery level only. The MSC registry page states that detailed eligibility/product scope is in certificate documents; this research did not verify Kori SKU/batch inclusion or chain of custody.
  • No direct image-file URL or reuse license/permission was confirmed.

More in this category

Other products to explore

View category

Same-category products with source-mapped active status, shown alphabetically. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalence.

DIRECTORY RECORDJarrow Formulas
Listed when checked

Krill Oil

Krill Oil

Compare the published label details and source notes for this product.

SoftgelsAntarctic krill (Euphausia superba) oil
LABEL / SERVING

Per 2 softgels: EPA 120 mg · DHA 65 mg

Jarrow listed the 60-softgel package at $33.99 USD one-time on 2026-11-06; prices may change.Visit site

Price and pack terms may change.

DIRECTORY RECORDViva Naturals
Listed when checked

Krill Oil, Caplique® Capsules

Krill Oil

Compare the published label details and source notes for this product.

CapsulesAntarctic krill oil
LABEL / SERVING

EPA and DHA amounts: not verified.

60 capsules: $30.95 one-time or $26.31 per recurring delivery, 15% off, every 30, 60, 90, 120, 180 or 360 days; US direct-store snapshot, 2026-11-05.Visit site

Price and pack terms may change.